Bally Sports Sun announces 2021 Tampa Bay Rays regular season broadcast schedule


Bally Sports Sun (rebranding from FOX Sports Sun) announced the network will produce and televise 160 regular season Rays games as part of the 2021 season.


Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *